Angebote zu "Kids" (4 Treffer)

Die Hit Giganten-Dancefloor Hits - SME Media 88...
23,40 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand

Die Hit Giganten-Dancefloor HitsDisc 11 Cd1: David Guetta feat. Kid Cudi: Memories2 Duck Sauce: Barbra Streisand3 Sean Paul: Get Busy4 Run: DMC vs. Jason Nevins: Its Like That5 Moby: Go6 Moloko: Sing It Back7 The Course: Ready Or Not8 C. Spiller: Grooveje

Anbieter: RAKUTEN: Ihr Mark...
Stand: 20.05.2018
Zum Angebot
Got To Dance -
0,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Der große Tag ist gekommen! Im Finale wird sich entscheiden wer den 100.000 Euro-Pott nach Hause holen wird. Wir freuen uns unter anderem auf Grazie Patrizia, die Nerds von der Dancefloor Destruction Crew und die akrobatischen Rampensäue S´N´C Kids.

Anbieter: Maxdome
Stand: 03.04.2018
Zum Angebot
Chart Hits Now
17,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Bad boys - Alexandra Burke|BEAT AGAIN (JLS)|BOYS AND GIRLS - PIXIE LOTT|EVACUATE THE DANCEFLOOR (CASCADA)|THE FEAR|Fight for this love - Cheryl Cole|HAPPY / Lewis Leona|HOT N COLD / Perry Katy|HUMAN|IF I WERE A BOY / Beyonce|IN FOR THE KILL (LA ROUX)|ISSUES (SATURDAYS)|Just dance|KIDS (MGMT)|MY LIFE WOULD SUCK WITHOUT YOU|RABBIT HEART|REMEDY (LITTLE BOOTS)|SAID IT ALL (TAKE THAT)|Take a bow / Rihanna|TAKE ME BACK (TINCHY STRYDER FEAT TALO CRUZ)|USE SOMEBODY / Kings Of Leon|VIVA LA VIDA / Coldplay

Anbieter: Deutschlands umfa...
Stand: 10.04.2018
Zum Angebot
The Songs of Us
8,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

´Quirky, clever, and original, this will break your heart, but put it back together again´ Katie Fforde ´This is a very special book indeed: funny, powerful, heart-wrenching and so poignant´ Jo Thomas Fans of Jojo Moyes and Marian Keyes will love THE SONGS OF US by Emma Cooper, a charming, funny and heartbreaking novel of love, loss and what it means to be a family. If Melody hadn´t run out of de-icer that day, she would never have slipped and banged her head. She wouldn´t be left with a condition that makes her sing when she´s nervous. And she definitely wouldn´t have belted out the Arctic Monkeys´ ´I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor´ in assembly at her son´s school. If Dev hadn´t taken the kids to the zoo that day, then the accident wouldn´t have happened. He wouldn´t have left Flynn and Rose without a dad. Or shattered the love of his life´s heart. But if they hadn´t seen the missing person report that day, they might never have taken the trip to Cornwall. And, in the last place they expected, discovered what it really means to be ´Us´. Readers love The Songs of Us: ´Rarely does a book come along that is as unique and mesmerising as The Songs Of Us´ ´Reminiscent of (and in my humble opinion right up there with) Me Before You by Jojo Moyes and Cecilia Ahern´s PS I Love You´ ´It had me laughing and crying in equal measures´ ´The Songs of Us will soften your heart and make you smile´ ´Get your hands on a copy now. TRUST ME.´ ´This book is something really special, I might even venture to say, perfect´ ´I laughed, cried, felt sad and felt heart-warmed in equal measures´ ´I could not put it down ... I really do highly recommend this book´ ´It´s a lovely book ... one of my favourites of 2018´

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 12.05.2018
Zum Angebot