Angebote zu "Hörbuch" (9 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Rock the Dancefloor: The Proven Five-step Formu...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

If you want to know how it feels to be the DJ, to share the music you love with other people, to receive the adulation of packed dancefloors night after night, Rock the Dancefloor will show you exactly what to do to get there. Whether you´re brand-new to DJing or a DJ who wants to finally break out of the bedroom, or you just want to improve your game, the five-step formula in this audiobook will help you become a truly great DJ. This clear and practical guide will enable you to: Understand modern DJ gear in order to avoid expensive mistakesAssemble the best music collection, so you can fill any dancefloorQuickly master all the techniques, so your DJ mixes sound amazingPerform like a pro at any type of gigPromote yourself effectively, for more and better paid bookings 1. Language: English. Narrator: Phil Morse. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/123387/bk_acx0_123387_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Beat Shakespeare, Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 51min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

William Shakespeare, der Schöpfer unsterblicher Dramen und Sonette, ist ein moderner, urbaner Dichter. Das beweisen Verfilmungen seiner Werke mit Schauspielern wie Leonardo di Caprio. Das beweisen Millionen Zuschauer von Filmen und Theatervorführungen. William Shakespeares Stoffe sind vollendete Kunstwerke und Rohdiamanten zugleich. ´´Beat Shakespeare´´ präsentiert Sonette in bahnbrechender Umsetzung. ´´Beat Shakespeare´´, das ist: Shakespeare meets House Music, Dancefloor, Acid Jazz. ´´Beat Shakespeare´´ ist der coole Sound der Clubbing-Kultur mit den coolen Stimmen des jungen Films: Jessica Schwarz, Oliver Korritke, Jana Pallaske, Gülcan Karahanci und Christian Ulmen. 1. Sprache: Deutsch. Erzähler: Jessica Schwarz, Oliver Korritke, Jana Pallaske. Hörprobe: http://samples.audible.de/bk/bmgw/000015/bk_bmgw_000015_sample.mp3. Digitales Hörbuch im AAX Format.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
CD Sternschnuppe - Ich will tanzen! Hörbuch
13,99 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

Für diese Tanz-CD wurden bekannte Sternschnuppe-Hits neu gemischt mit fetten Beats und coolen Grooves. Herausgekommen sind lustige Remixes, bei denen keiner still sitzen kann. Also Typisch Sternschnuppe und doch ganz anders, denn da läuft der Kühlschrank im House-Groove durchs Haus, Taxi-Maxi goes Hiphop und die Knödel machen den Flur zum Dancefloor! Das steckt an! Da kann es schon mal eng werden auf der Kinderparty-Tanzfläche, wenn auch noch DJ Papa und die Mama mit der coolen Sonnenbrille mithüpfen. Eine CD zum Durchtanzen von der ersten bis zur letzten Nummer! Titel: 01. Ich will tanzen 02. Gummi-Twist 03. Topfklopfer-Techno 04. Blau wie meine Augen 05. Warum, warum, warum? 06. Zwei Knödel 07. Die Mama kriegt´n Baby 08. Puck, die Stubenfliege 09. Ein Kühlschrank ging spazieren 10. Der Delphin Hugo 11. Die Mama

Anbieter: myToys.de
Stand: 11.10.2019
Zum Angebot
The Songs of Us , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 738min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Fans of Jojo Moyes and Marian Keyes will love The Songs of Us by Emma Cooper, a charming, funny and heartbreaking novel of love, loss and what it means to be a family. If Melody hadn´t run out of deicer that day, she would never have slipped and banged her head. She wouldn´t be left with a condition that makes her sing when she´s nervous. And she definitely wouldn´t have belted out the Arctic Monkeys´ ´I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor´ in assembly at her son´s school. If Dev hadn´t taken the kids to the zoo that day, then the accident wouldn´t have happened. He wouldn´t have left Flynn and Rose without a dad. Or shattered the love of his life´s heart. But if they hadn´t seen the missing person report that day, they might never have taken the trip to Cornwall. And, in the last place they expected, discovered what it really means to be ´Us´. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Gavin Osborn, Katy Sobey. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/head/001197/bk_head_001197_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
CD Club Sounds Vol.89 Hörbuch
19,99 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

Trackliste: CD 1 1 Obsessed 2 Giant 3 Speechless - Lucas & Steve Remix 4 On My Way 5 Nothing Breaks Like a Heart - Don Diablo Remix 6 Who Do You Love - R3HAB Remix 7 WTF 8 Happier - Breathe Carolina Remix 9 Selfish - Syn Cole Remix 10 No Sleep 11 Shadow 12 Allume Allume - DAZZ Remix Edit 13 Hungover You 14 The Rhythm of the Night 15 Games 16 Dance 17 Never Really Liked You 18 Make Me Go Crazy 19 Heaven 20 Don´t Wanna Grow Up 21 Sing - Charming Horses Remix 22 Keep It to Myself - Crystal Rock & Marc Kiss Remix 23 The Moon - VIP Edit CD 2 1 Think About You 2 Walk Away 3 Vielleicht - Radio Edit 4 So Close 5 Learn To Lose 6 Nicht allein sein 7 Morgenstund - Charming Horses Edit 8 One Thing Left to Do 9 ´74 - ´75 - Radio Edit 10 We Found Love 11 Body Funk - Edit 12 It Couldn´t Be Better - Radio Edit 1 13 When We Fall - Radio Edit 14 Ready To Love 15 It Started with a Kiss - Radio Edit 16 Shelter Me 17 Bug A Boo 18 Gold Baby 19 Let´s Talk - Radio Edit 20 You Need Me - Radio Edit 21 Not the One 22 Take It CD 3 1 Mistaken 2 I´m Not Sorry 3 Candy on the Dancefloor 4 Pulverturm - Tiesto´s Big Room Remix 5 Fever 6 Say Something - Club Mix 7 Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem) - Blasterjaxx Remix 8 Halfway There 9 Heartbeat 10 I Should Have Walked Away 11 Up & Down 12 99 - Sean Finn Remix Edit 13 How You Love Me - Suyano Remix 14 Somewhere - Dan Kers Remix Edit 15 The Bass 16 Loops & Tings - Smile on Your Face Dub Edit 17 Waving Crazy - Radio Edit 18 Tricky Tricky 2k19 - Radio Edit 19 What 20 Random People 21 99 Problems 22 Let´s Get Widdey 23 The Grid

Anbieter: myToys.de
Stand: 12.10.2019
Zum Angebot
Bad Girl Love , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 760min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ladylike heiress Audrey Weathersby is careful to never rock her family´s boats. They don´t even know about her ex-girlfriends or her fake IDs.But it´s that fake ID that leads her to the hottest club in the city. While her friends tear up the dancefloor, however, Audrey meets the foil to her suppressed desires and curiosity.Dylan. The resident bad girl with an affinity for good girls like Audrey.What begins as a torrid fling soon transforms into something that opens Audrey´s eyes to the life she´s always wanted. The longer she´s with Dylan, the more she realizes the sources of her suffocation. A toxic family. Airheaded friends. Caring for nothing but the trappings of wealth.Dylan has dated her fair share of heiresses, but Audrey is the first one to make her believe in a chance at love.Yet it´s not easy to give over to someone like Audrey. She represents everything Dylan has spent her whole life rejecting, for she knows all too well what it´s like to be forced into the good girl role.And her past is constantly threatening to ruin everything she´s built for herself since her darkest days.The fatalistic love that haunts both Dylan and Audrey will last the summer. After that? Someone will have to give up the only life they´ve ever known.Easier said than done.Please note that this book contains examples of transphobia and growing up in an abusive cult. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Eugenie Danglar. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/149106/bk_acx0_149106_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Agatha Raisin : The Complete BBC Radio Drama Co...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

After a lifetime spent in public relations, one-woman dynamo Agatha Raisin struggles to adapt to life in a quiet country village - but she soon finds that there is murder and mayhem aplenty to keep her busy. Among the cases she has to deal with are a poisoned quiche; a vet who has been ‘put to sleep’; a hanged horticulturist; a murdered rambler and a curate who meets his Maker somewhat sooner than expected. Then there’s the treasure hunt with a rather nasty prize at the end; the secretive salon owner; the husband who is quite definitely ex; the murder on the dancefloor and the fairies at the bottom of the garden. With all this and handsome neighbour James Lacey to deal with, the ‘Columbo of the Cotswolds’ has her hands full! This complete radio drama collection includes the following stories: The Quiche of Death, The Vicious Vet, The Potted Gardener, The Walkers of Dembley, The Curious Curate, The Buried Treasure, The Wizard of Evesham, The Murderous Marriage, The Terrible Tourist and The Fairies of Fryfam. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Penelope Keith, full cast. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rhuk/004401/bk_rhuk_004401_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 03.10.2019
Zum Angebot
Love Lessons: Love Lessons Series, Book 1 , Hör...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Love doesn´t come with a syllabus. Kelly Davidson has waited what seems like forever to graduate high school and get out of his small-minded, small town. But when he arrives at Hope University, he quickly realizes finding his Prince Charming isn´t so easy. Everyone here is already out. In fact, Kelly could be the only virgin on campus. Worst of all, he´s landed the charming, handsome, gay campus Casanova as a roommate, whose bed might as well be equipped with a revolving door. Walter Lucas doesn´t believe in storybook love. Everyone is better off having as much fun as possible with as many people as possible - except his shy, sad little sack of a roommate is seriously screwing up his world view. As Walter sets out to lure Kelly out of his shell, staying just friends is harder than he anticipated. He discovers love is a crash course in determination. To make the grade, he´ll have to finally show up for class - and overcome his own private fear that love was never meant to last. Warning: This story contains lingering glances, milder than usual sexual content for this author, and a steamy dance-floor kiss. Story has no dairy or egg content, but may contain almonds. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Iggy Toma. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/inbl/000046/bk_inbl_000046_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Dent´s Modern Tribes: The Secret Languages of B...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Learn how to decode the private languages that are swapped around us every day - amongst cabbies and paramedics, soap stars and comedians, cricketers and barristers - in Susie Dent´s unique and witty guide to Britain´s modern tribes. Did you know that a soldier´s biggest social blunder is called ´jack brew´ - making yourself a cuppa without making one for anyone else? That twitchers have an expression for a bird that can´t be identified - LBJ (the letters stand for little brown job)? Or that builders call plastering the ceiling ´doing Lionel Richie´s dancefloor´? Susie Dent does. Ever wondered why football managers all speak the same way, what a cabbie calls the Houses of Parliament, or how ticket inspectors discreetly request backup? We are surrounded by hundreds of tribes, each speaking its own distinct slanguage of colourful words, jokes and phrases, honed through years of conversations on the battlefield, in A&E, backstage, or at 10,000 feet in the air. Susie Dent has spent years interviewing hundreds of professionals, hobbyists and enthusiasts, and the result is an idiosyncratic phrasebook like no other. From the Freemason´s handshake to the publican´s banter, Dent´s Modern Tribes takes us on a whirlwind tour of Britain, decoding its secret languages and, in the process, finds out what really makes us all tick. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Susie Dent. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hodd/001031/bk_hodd_001031_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot