Angebote zu "Book" (8 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

The Songs of Us
8,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

'Quirky, clever, and original, this will break your heart, but put it back together again' Katie Fforde 'This is a very special book indeed: funny, powerful, heart-wrenching and so poignant' Jo Thomas 'One of my favourites of 2018' Amazon reviewer Fans of Jojo Moyes, Cecilia Ahern and Marian Keyes will love this debut novel by Emma Cooper. Shortlisted for the RNA Contemporary Novel Award The Songs of Us is a laugh-out-loud, funny and heartbreaking novel of love, loss and what it means to be a family. If Melody hadn't run out of de-icer that day, she would never have slipped and banged her head. She wouldn't be left with a condition that makes her sing when she's nervous. And she definitely wouldn't have belted out the Arctic Monkeys' 'I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor' in assembly at her son's school. If Dev hadn't taken the kids to the zoo that day, then the accident wouldn't have happened. He wouldn't have left Flynn and Rose without a dad. Or shattered the love of his life's heart. But if they hadn't seen the missing person report that day, they might never have taken the trip to Cornwall. And, in the last place they expected, discovered what it really means to be 'Us'. Readers love The Songs of Us: 'Rarely does a book come along that is as unique and mesmerising as The Songs Of Us' 'Reminiscent of (and in my humble opinion right up there with) Me Before You by Jojo Moyes and Cecilia Ahern's PS I Love You' 'It had me laughing and crying in equal measures' 'The Songs of Us will soften your heart and make you smile' 'Get your hands on a copy now. TRUST ME.' 'This book is something really special, I might even venture to say, perfect' 'I laughed, cried, felt sad and felt heart-warmed in equal measures' 'I could not put it down ... I really do highly recommend this book'

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Songs of Us
8,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

'Quirky, clever, and original, this will break your heart, but put it back together again' Katie Fforde 'This is a very special book indeed: funny, powerful, heart-wrenching and so poignant' Jo Thomas 'One of my favourites of 2018' Amazon reviewer Fans of Jojo Moyes, Cecilia Ahern and Marian Keyes will love this debut novel by Emma Cooper. Shortlisted for the RNA Contemporary Novel Award The Songs of Us is a laugh-out-loud, funny and heartbreaking novel of love, loss and what it means to be a family. If Melody hadn't run out of de-icer that day, she would never have slipped and banged her head. She wouldn't be left with a condition that makes her sing when she's nervous. And she definitely wouldn't have belted out the Arctic Monkeys' 'I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor' in assembly at her son's school. If Dev hadn't taken the kids to the zoo that day, then the accident wouldn't have happened. He wouldn't have left Flynn and Rose without a dad. Or shattered the love of his life's heart. But if they hadn't seen the missing person report that day, they might never have taken the trip to Cornwall. And, in the last place they expected, discovered what it really means to be 'Us'. Readers love The Songs of Us: 'Rarely does a book come along that is as unique and mesmerising as The Songs Of Us' 'Reminiscent of (and in my humble opinion right up there with) Me Before You by Jojo Moyes and Cecilia Ahern's PS I Love You' 'It had me laughing and crying in equal measures' 'The Songs of Us will soften your heart and make you smile' 'Get your hands on a copy now. TRUST ME.' 'This book is something really special, I might even venture to say, perfect' 'I laughed, cried, felt sad and felt heart-warmed in equal measures' 'I could not put it down ... I really do highly recommend this book'

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Radio Nova (Bulgaria)
34,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Please note that the content of this book primarily consists of articles available from Wikipedia or other free sources online. Radio Nova {101.70 FM} is a Bulgarian radio station for electronic and dancefloor music only. Radio Nova began broadcasting in December 2003 as a Christmas Radio, and from January 1, 2004, was named Nova. Radio Nova transmits in Sofia on 101.7 MHz, in Varna on 91.2 MHz until May 13, 2006, and in Stara Zagora on 93.6 MHz until July 2004. Radio broadcasting is an audio (sound) broadcasting service, broadcast through the air as radio waves (a form of electromagnetic radiation) from a transmitter to a receiving antenna. Stations can be linked in radio networks to broadcast common programming, either in syndication or simulcast or both. Audio broadcasting also can be done via cable FM, local wire networks, satellite and the Internet.

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Songs of Us
18,90 CHF *
zzgl. 3,50 CHF Versand

'Quirky, clever, and original, this will break your heart, but put it back together again' Katie Fforde 'This is a very special book indeed: funny, powerful, heart-wrenching and so poignant' Jo Thomas 'One of my favourites of 2018' Amazon reviewer Fans of Jojo Moyes, Cecilia Ahern and Marian Keyes will love The Songs of Us by Emma Cooper, a laugh-out-loud, funny and heartbreaking novel of love, loss and what it means to be a family. If Melody hadn't run out of de-icer that day, she would never have slipped and banged her head. She wouldn't be left with a condition that makes her sing when she's nervous. And she definitely wouldn't have belted out the Arctic Monkeys' 'I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor' in assembly at her son's school. If Dev hadn't taken the kids to the zoo that day, then the accident wouldn't have happened. He wouldn't have left Flynn and Rose without a dad. Or shattered the love of his life's heart. But if they hadn't seen the missing person report that day, they might never have taken the trip to Cornwall. And, in the last place they expected, discovered what it really means to be 'Us'. Readers love The Songs of Us: 'Rarely does a book come along that is as unique and mesmerising as The Songs Of Us' 'Reminiscent of (and in my humble opinion right up there with) Me Before You by Jojo Moyes and Cecilia Ahern's PS I Love You' 'It had me laughing and crying in equal measures' 'The Songs of Us will soften your heart and make you smile' 'Get your hands on a copy now. TRUST ME.' 'This book is something really special, I might even venture to say, perfect' 'I laughed, cried, felt sad and felt heart-warmed in equal measures' 'I could not put it down ... I really do highly recommend this book'

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Be a Flamingo
13,90 CHF *
zzgl. 3,50 CHF Versand

Flamingo is that one friend who always brightens a room as soon as he walks in. He is always the first on the dancefloor and the very last to stop boogying. He has never tried to dress like a Parisian, never followed advice on what not to wear, and certainly has never tried to tone down his natural pinkness; he knows he is perfect just the way he is. And even when life throws Flamingo a curveball, he is always ready to embrace the unknown and jump straight in. A gorgeous little gift book of motivational sayings and hilarious axioms, Be a Flamingo is a perfect pink pick-me-up gift for a friend who needs a confidence boost, or great as an impulse self-purchase when you feel you need to start tooting your own horn a little louder. Because we could all do worse than taking a leaf out of Flamingo's book.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Be a Flamingo
8,99 € *
zzgl. 3,00 € Versand

Flamingo is that one friend who always brightens a room as soon as he walks in. He is always the first on the dancefloor and the very last to stop boogying. He has never tried to dress like a Parisian, never followed advice on what not to wear, and certainly has never tried to tone down his natural pinkness; he knows he is perfect just the way he is. And even when life throws Flamingo a curveball, he is always ready to embrace the unknown and jump straight in. A gorgeous little gift book of motivational sayings and hilarious axioms, Be a Flamingo is a perfect pink pick-me-up gift for a friend who needs a confidence boost, or great as an impulse self-purchase when you feel you need to start tooting your own horn a little louder. Because we could all do worse than taking a leaf out of Flamingo's book.

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Songs of Us
9,99 € *
zzgl. 3,00 € Versand

'Quirky, clever, and original, this will break your heart, but put it back together again' Katie Fforde 'This is a very special book indeed: funny, powerful, heart-wrenching and so poignant' Jo Thomas 'One of my favourites of 2018' Amazon reviewer Fans of Jojo Moyes, Cecilia Ahern and Marian Keyes will love The Songs of Us by Emma Cooper, a laugh-out-loud, funny and heartbreaking novel of love, loss and what it means to be a family. If Melody hadn't run out of de-icer that day, she would never have slipped and banged her head. She wouldn't be left with a condition that makes her sing when she's nervous. And she definitely wouldn't have belted out the Arctic Monkeys' 'I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor' in assembly at her son's school. If Dev hadn't taken the kids to the zoo that day, then the accident wouldn't have happened. He wouldn't have left Flynn and Rose without a dad. Or shattered the love of his life's heart. But if they hadn't seen the missing person report that day, they might never have taken the trip to Cornwall. And, in the last place they expected, discovered what it really means to be 'Us'. Readers love The Songs of Us: 'Rarely does a book come along that is as unique and mesmerising as The Songs Of Us' 'Reminiscent of (and in my humble opinion right up there with) Me Before You by Jojo Moyes and Cecilia Ahern's PS I Love You' 'It had me laughing and crying in equal measures' 'The Songs of Us will soften your heart and make you smile' 'Get your hands on a copy now. TRUST ME.' 'This book is something really special, I might even venture to say, perfect' 'I laughed, cried, felt sad and felt heart-warmed in equal measures' 'I could not put it down ... I really do highly recommend this book'

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot

Ähnliche Suchbegriffe